Friday, March 6, 2015

Sakura Gakuin "Kimi ni Todoke" CD Covers And Track Listing

The Sakura Gakuin Official Website now has the CD covers for their newest album in News section.  The covers are small, but it's all there is for now.  The track listing is below the covers.   The "Sa" and "Ku" versions feature a DVD; the "Ra" version has a Blu-ray.  Each DVD and Blu-ray have music videos and other content exclusive to that disc.

Regular Edition

"Sa" Edition

"Ku" Edition

"Ra" Edition

01. "Mezase! Superlady -2014-" 
02. "Anima Rhythm"  
03. "Heart no Hoshi"  
04. "Spin in the Wind" - Wrestling Club
05. "Tenshi to Akuma" [Remake] - Twinklestars  
06. "Hirari! Kirakira ☆ Yamiyami Museum" - Minipati 
07. "Piece de Check!" - Purchasing Club 
08. "Takaramono" - Kikuchi Moa, Mizuno Yui, Taguchi Hana and Notsu Yunano 
09. "Gokigen Mr. Toropikalory" 
10. "Aogeba Totoshi" ~from Sakura Gakuin 2014~ 
11. "Sayonara Namida" 
12. "Kimi ni Todoke" 

I'm not sure why we need remakes of both "Mezase! Superlady" (even if it's a version with the newer members) and the old Twinklestars song "Tenshi to Akuma".  On another note, "Takaramono" is also the name of a song by Michinoku Sendai ORI☆HIMETAI, so I hope this is a different song. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.